The Fringe Files

The Curse of Miss Fortune - Performance - Edinburgh Fringe Festival

The Curse of Miss Fortune, written by British Playwright Michael Starr and performed by The Fringe Files in 2011, at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival. Hosted by v53 TheSpaces @ Surgeons Hall, Edinburgh (in Scotland)

Featuring Stuart Lyddon, Quintin Mitchell, Louise-marie Bowen, David Hopper, Angela Eyton, Theresa Roche and Arianne Wolodarsky.

Filmed: August 12th, 2011.